Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Pues eso, que a veces se duplican los mensajes e incluso se triplican, y no hay opción para que el usuario que los ha creado los borre. ¿Se podría gestionar esta opción de borrado de mensajes por el propio usuario que los ha creado?

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...